ss

Conall

Archive

Home  |  

The Leipzig master tailor Jan Suchy, in the early 90s top of his class in his journeyman's examination, learned from his own experience, from old master garment makers and from old suits he cut up.

He analysed the freehand English cuts, the loose Italian ones and the meticulous German ones. A natural talent with a penchant for detail, he makes suits, classic in form, casual in appearance, comfortable to wear.

Every seam, every cut, every drape is right. He is concerned with balance, the points of the body, shoulders, sleeves and waist. Jan Suchy proudly calls himself a "craftsman" and delivers tailor-made pieces of master craftsmanship, pieces for eternity.


Feine Maßschneiderei Suchy
Hinrichsenstraße 31
04105 Leipzig

Web: herrenmassschneiderei.de
Phone: +49 173 96 46 925

Direction: The way to Jan Suchy
Overview: Digital city map


© Portrait: Schnuppe von Gwinner
© Products and workshop: Jan Suchy

The Silke Wagler Couture fashion studio designs individual and tailor-made fashion – from classic men's suits, including matching accessories such as bows or ties, to evening dresses and festive wear for men and women, to bridal wear or stage dresses.

Silke Wagler's highly qualified team of experts has been guaranteeing craftsmanship for more than 30 years – from advice, sketching and fabric selection to the production of the desired garment, from individual ball gowns, wedding dresses, cocktail dresses or tailor-made suits.


Modeatelier Wagler Couture
Berliner Straße 69
04129 Leipzig

Web: modeatelier-wagler.de
Phone: +49 341 98 00 950

Direction: The way to Silke Wagler
Overview: Digital city map


© Portrait: Schnuppe von Gwinner
© Products and workshop: Photos were provided by Silke Wagler

EN
DE EN

ss

Conall

Archive

Home  |  

Der Leipziger Meisterschneider Jan Suchy, in den frühen 90gern Jahrgangsbester der Gesellenprüfung, lernte aus eigener Anschauung, von alten Gewandmeistern und von uralten Anzügen, die er auftrennte.

Er analysierte die freihändig englischen Schnitte, die lockeren italienischen und die akribischen deutschen. Als Naturtalent mit Hang zum Detail fertigt er Anzüge, klassisch in der Form, lässig in der Erscheinung, bequem zu tragen.

Jede Naht, jeder Schnitt, jeder Faltenwurf stimmt. Es geht ihm um Balance, die Stellpunkte des Körpers, Schulter, Ärmel, Bauch. Jan Suchy nennt sich stolz einen „Handwerker“ und liefert Maßarbeit aus Meisterhand, Stücke für die Ewigkeit.


Feine Maßschneiderei Suchy
Hinrichsenstraße 31
04105 Leipzig

Web: herrenmassschneiderei.de
Telefon: 0173 96 46 925

Wegbeschreibung: Route zu Jan Suchy
Übersicht: Digitaler Stadtplan


© Portrait: Schnuppe von Gwinner
© Produkte und Werkstatt: Jan Suchy

Das Modeatelier Silke Wagler Couture entwirft individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Mode – vom klassischen Herrenanzug, inklusive passender Accessoires wie Schleifen oder Krawatten, über Abendkleider und Festgarderobe für Damen und Herren bis hin zur Brautmode oder Bühnengarderobe.

Das hochqualifizierte Experten-Team um Silke Wagler garantiert handwerkliche Expertise seit mehr als 30 Jahren – von der Beratung über die Skizzierung und Stoffauswahl bis zur Herstellung des Wunsch-Kleidungsstücks, vom individuellen Ballkleid, Brautkleid, Cocktailkleid oder Maßanzug.


Modeatelier Wagler Couture
Berliner Straße 69
04129 Leipzig

Web: modeatelier-wagler.de
Telefon: 0341 98 00 950

Wegbeschreibung: Route zu Silke Wagler
Übersicht: Digitaler Stadtplan


© Portrait: Schnuppe von Gwinner
© Produkte und Werkstatt: Fotos wurden von Silke Wagler zur Verfügung gestellt

DE